LIVESTREAM

http://www.twitch.tv/gamingcatsstudio/

[plumwd_twitch_stream channel=gamingcatsstudio width=100%]

[plumwd_twitch_chat channel=gamingcatsstudio width=100%]

Streaming schedule:

Monday: 20h – 22h CET/ 11 am – 1 pm PST

Tuesday: 20h – 22h CET/ 11 am – 1 pm PST

Wednesday: 20h – 22h CET/ 11 am – 1 pm PST

Thursday: 20h – 22h CET/ 11 am – 1 pm PST

Friday: 20h – 22h CET/ 11 am – 1 pm PST

Saturday: 17h – 19h CET/ 8 am – 10 am PST

Sunday: 17h – 19h CET/ 8 am – 10 am PST